onsdag 24 augusti 2011

Rivertown Track Listing

The new album Rivertown will be released on September 3rd on WING Records and digitally on September 5th. It's Jerry Lindqvist's first album since 2007's Jerry and the Outlaws No.2. The Official Release Party will be held at The Doo-Bop Club in Vaasa, Finland on September 10th.

Jerry Lindqvist & The Grace - Album Release Party - Event on Facebook

Rivertown Track Listing:

1. Dancing With April
2. Summer Rain
3. If We Make it to Phoenix
4. Rivertown
5. Lucy, You Don't Sing Anymore (Feat. Paul Oxley)
6. Into A Stranger
7. The Deal is Going Down
8. Broken Wings
9. Funky Country
10. Prohibition Blues
11. Back to Being Blue

Inga kommentarer:

Skicka en kommentar