torsdag 17 januari 2019

The Devil's Cut Release Party at The Doo-Bop Club in Vaasa!

Come and celebrate with the Outlaws at The Doo-Bop Club on February 1st as we release the new album The Devil's Cut!

Event on

torsdag 10 januari 2019

The Devil's Cut - album cover & tracklisting

Photo by Mikael Herrgård courtesy of HSS Media, design by Janne Hyöty

Jerry and the Outlaws will release their first album since 2007. The Devil's Cut features 8 new songs all written by Jerry Lindqvist and recorded live in Sugar House Studios in Vaasa. The album is produced, mixed and mastered by Janne Hyöty who also designed the album cover which features a photograph from 1988 taken by Vasabladet photographer Mikael Herrgård. The Outlaws are Janne Hyöty (guitar), Stefan Brokvist (drums) and Julle Hultgren (bass).

The Devil's Cut will be released digitally on most music platforms on February 1st 2019.


1. Big Ol' Puzzle
2. 3 Chords & The Alternative Truth
3. Getaway Car
4. Shadow of The Neon Light
5. The Devil's Cut
6. No News is Good News
7. One More Sad Song
8. Happy Camper